Bye-bye, Byways

image

Sunrise on canal

This morning, Monday, January 11, we hoisted anchor and set sail by 7:30.  We had a gorgeous sunrise.  The atmosphere is so thick with moisture, and I shudder to think what else, that the sunsets and sunrises are phenomenal.  I think this photo taken with my iPad is better than the sunset pictures I took last night with my camera.

A few more living by the canal photos before we leave the canals and head inland and upland.

 

This entry was posted in India 2016, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

