Seen in Porto

You can’t make it up.  Michael, newly off his sick bed, and I were strolling the streets of Porto this morning when I noticed these two windows . . . directly across the street from each other.  I saw the rather startled looking lady first and thought that “anxiously awaiting company” would be a good caption for her photograph.  As I turned to walk across the street to get a better angle for the shot, I was confronted with the second window.  It made me rethink what might be causing my lady’s shocked expression.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

